2022 APMM Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee Members

Tom Hartswick Manager Castle Shannon Borough

Craig Wheeland Vice Provost for Academics Villanova University

Stephanie Teoli Manager Middletown Township

Carolyn McCreary Manager Montgomery Township

Robert Ihlein Director of Planning and Zoning Swatara Township **Steve Morus** Manager Forest Hills Borough

Bev Cigler Distinguished Professor Emerita of Public Policy and Administration Penn State University

Amanda Serock Manager Concord Township

Scot Fodi Manager Oakmont Borough

APMM Staff

John Brenner Executive Director

Harry Krot APMM Managing Director Alexis Brower Training & Development Manager

Mary Costik, CMP Meeting Manager