

2024 APMM Annual Conference Committee

President: Amanda Serock, Manager, Concord TownshipConference Committee Chair: Crandall O. Jones, Municipal Administrator/CAO, Norristown

Program Committee Members

Chair: Carolyn McCreary, Manager, Montgomery Township Brittany Forman, Manager, Media Borough Stephanie Mason, Manager, Doylestown Township Bill Webb, Manager, Swarthmore Borough

Fundraising/Exhibiting Committee Members

Co-Chair: George Needles, Manager, Upper Chichester Township **Co-Chair:** Sandra Zadell, Manager, Upper Gwynedd Township Aaron Bibro, Manager, Hatfield Township Amy Farkas, Manager, Patton Township Dan Santoro, Manager, Cranberry Township Mike Taylor, Manager, Springfield Township, Montgomery County

Golf Committee

Co-Chair: E.J. Mentry, Manager, Lower Providence Township **Co-Chair:** Christopher Hoffman, Manager, Lower Moreland Township

Not Golfers Fun Committee

Co-Chair: Brandon Ford, Assistant Manager, Lower Merion Township Amanda Lafty, Assistant Manager, Upper Merion Township Emily Pisano, Assistant Manager, Chadds Ford Township Andrea Susten, Assistant Manager, Doylestown Township

APMM Staff

John Brenner, Executive Director Amanda Lane, Deputy Executive Director - Membership Marcia Cavanagh, Marketing & Member Services Representative Mary Costik, CMP, Meeting Manager Bailey Rocco, Training & Professional Development Representative Christy Saliaris, Training & Development Manager